The Department of Arabic and English

      The Department of Arabic and English is the part of the Egyptian University for Islamic Culture Nur-Mubarak since 2001, and until October, 2018, it was called the «Department of Arabic and Literature». ». Since October, 2018, it was renamed into the «Department of Arabic and English».  Currently the Faculty staff consists of 27 staff units. Including the doctor of sciences - 1, the candidates of sciences - 4, PhD - 12, the master teachers - 6, the senior teachers - 4.

- Between 2001 and 2007 the department was headed by Mahmud Fuad, PhD
- During the 2007-2008 period - Mahmud Abdul Hafiz, PhD
- From 2008 to 2013 - Abd ar-Rahman Saad Hassan Mohammed Hizhazi, PhD
- Between 2014 and 2018 , the head's duties of the department has been conducted by Erkebulan Nusipbaev, the senior teacher
- And since February, 2018 the head of the Department of Arabic and English is Bagdat Manabaev, PhD.

The department trains future teachers on the 6В01701 – «Foreign language: two foreign languages: (Arabic, English)» specialty and hold classes in Arabic, English for the first and third-year students, as well as for master students and doctoral students, studying on the "Religious studies" and "Islamic studies" specialties. • The Faculty staff of the department is composed of the competent and qualified specialists, who graduated from the higher educational institutions of Kazakhstan: The Kazakh Al-Farabi National University, The Kazakh Abai National Pedagogical University, The Kazakh Abylai Khan University of International Relations and World Languages, as well as the universities of the Arab Republic of Egypt: Al-Azhar University, Alexandria.

The Faculty staff organizes training/learning and research seminars, trainings and round tables in order to improve Arabic and English teaching quality. The Faculty staff takes part in international, republican conferences at various levels, publishes scientific articles along with the educational process in the areas of its research work.

Mission and purpose of the educational program:

Purpose of the educational program: training of highly educated competitive language specialists in accordance with modern requirements, implementing the process of education and upbringing on the basis of innovative technologies.

Mission of the educational program: training of personnel with deep knowledge of foreign languages ​​(Arabic and English), high professional and research competence. 

Objectives of the educational program:
- education aimed at training competitive, critical thinking professionals in accordance with the needs of the state and society;
- mastering the materials of country studies, cultural studies and linguocultural studies on the countries of the studied language;
- Continuous improvement of the educational process on a modern and scientific basis.

- Comparative linguistics

- Language theory, rhetoric

- Foreign language teaching methods

- Organization and planning

- Public education

- Healthy lifestyle

- Moral and spiritual education

- Aesthetic education

- Ecological education

- National spirit and patriotism

- Legal education

Практика базалары:

- Boys' college-madrasah "Abu Hanifa"
- Madrasah "Ushkonyr"
- Private girls' school "AiSaf"
- Egyptian University of Islamic culture Nur-Mubarak
- The Department of Arabic and English
- Head of the educational and methodical department

Кафедра арабского и английского языков

      Кафедра арабского и английского языков входит в состав Египетского университета исламской культуры «Нур-Мубарак» с 2001 года, до октября 2018 года называлась «Кафедрой арабского языка и литературы». Начиная с октября 2018 года была изменена на кафедру арабского и английского языков.  В настоящее время профессорско-преподавательский состав состоит из 27 штатных единиц. В том числе доктор наук – 1, кандидатов наук – 4, докторов PhD – 12, преподавателей магистров – 6, старших преподавателей - 4.

- В 2001-2007 учебных годах кафедрой заведовал доктор PhD Махмуд Фуад,
- 2007-2008 учебном году - доктор PhD Махмуд Абдул Хафиз
- 2008-2013 учебном году - доктор PhD Абд ар-Рахман Саад Хасан Мухаммед Хижази,
- 2014-2018 учебных годах обязанности заведующего кафедрой исполнял старший преподаватель Нусипбаев Еркебулан Бакытович.
- С февраля 2018 года кафедрой арабского и английского языков руководит доктор PhD Манабаев Багдат Маханович.

Кафедра готовит будущих учителей по специальности 6В01701-«Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка: (арабский, английский языки)» и проводит занятия по арабскому, английскому языкам для студентов 1-3 курсов, а также для магистрантов и докторантов, обучающихся по специальностям «Религиоведение» и «Исламоведение». Преподавательский состав кафедры образуют грамотные и квалифицированные специалисты, окончившие высшие учебные заведения Казахстана: Казахский национальный университет имени аль-Фараби, Казахский национальный педагогический университет имения Абая, Университет международных отношений и мировых языков имени Абылай хана, а также Арабской Республики Египет: университеты аль-Азхар, Александрия.

В целях повышения качества обучения арабскому и английскому языкам профессорско-преподавательский состав организовывает учебно-методические и научные семинары-тренинги и круглые столы. Наряду с учебным процессом по направлениям своей научно-исследовательской работы профессорско-преподавательский состав принимает участие в международных, республиканских конференциях разного уровня, публикует научные статьи.

Миссия и цель образовательной программы:

Цель образовательной программы: подготовка высокообразованных конкурентоспособных языковых специалистов в соответствии с современными требованиями, реализующая процесс обучения и воспитания на основе инновационных технологий.

Миссия образовательной программы: подготовка кадров с глубоким знанием иностранных языков (арабского и английского), высокой профессиональной и исследовательской компетенцией. шетел тілдерін терең меңгерген (араб және ағылшын), жоғары кәсіби және ғылыми-зерттеу құзыреттілігі бар кадрларды даярлау. 

Задачи образовательной программы:
- образование, направленное на подготовку конкурентоспособных профессионалов с критическим мышлением в соответствии с потребностями государства и общества;
- усвоение материалов страноведения, культурологии и лингвокультурологии по странам изучаемого языка;
- Постоянное совершенствование учебного процесса на современной и научной основе.

- Сравнительное языкознание;

- Теория языка, риторика;

- Методика обучения иностранным языкам

- Организация и планирование

- Государственное образование

- Здоровый образ жизни

- Нравственное и духовное воспитание

- Эстетическое воспитание

- Экологическое образование

- Национальное духовно-патриотическое воспитание

-

Практика базалары:

- колледж-медресе для мальчиков "Абу Ханифа"
- Медресе «Ушконыр»
- Частная школа для девочек «АйСаф».
- Египетский университет исламской культуры «Нур-Мубарак»
- Кафедра арабского и английского языков
- Начальник учебно-методического отдела