Нұр-Мүбарак
Египет ислам мәдениеті университеті
Quality management system

QMS department coordinates the introduction and functioning of QMS in departments and subdivisions. The QMS sector is aimed at providing methodological and informational support for the quality of QMS and educational services at the academy departments in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2015 and Nur-Mubarak EICU Quality Guidelines. The department carries out its activity on the basis of QMS analysis in all departments of the University.

Carries out control over the quality of educational services in accordance with the regulations approved by the MES of RK, as well as the Regulations of the Education Supervision Administration. QMS department Nur-Mubarak is based on the quality policy of EICU, aimed at improving the quality of educational process, educational and methodological work and integration of education, science and practice.

The main purpose of the QMS is to create a knowledge and skills complex that provides the ability to effectively solve the practical issues in the preparation of high educators, educated imams, future clerics, and provide the necessary opportunities for the development of harmonious and highly educated individuals in society. Also, it is necessary to improve existing quality management system in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001:2015, introduction of modern educational technologies, integration of education, science, practice, scientific and practical and pedagogical qualification of teachers, quality of educational services in coordination and standardization of educational process on the basis of SOSE RK the goal of the promotion is put forward.

Duties:

– methodological and information support, planning, organization of quality control processes in educational services at all departments of the University aimed at training of highly qualified specialists;

– control, planning, organizational, methodological and information support of the QMS activity, aimed at improving the quality of work in higher education institutions.

Structure of QMS:

Leading specialist QMS: PhD, associate professor A.Sh. Adilbayeva

QMS Specialist: S.B. Kagazbekova

Contact details:

Tel.:8/727/302-07-09

E-mail: smk_nmu@mail.ru

Нұр-Мүбарак
Египет ислам мәдениеті университеті
Система менеджмента качества

СМК координирует внедрение и функционирование СМК в отделах и подразделениях. СМК направлена на обеспечение методологической и информационной поддержки качества СМК и образовательных услуг в структурах университета в соответствии с требованиями стандартов качества ISO 9001: 2015 и  соответствие с требованиями руководства по качеству ЕУИК Нур-Мубарак. Отдел осуществляет свою деятельность на основе анализа СМК во всех структурах Университета.

Осуществляется контроль за качеством в соответствии с нормативными документами утвержденным МОН РК, а также правилами управления по контролю в сфере образования. Деятельность отдела СМК основана на политике качества Нур-Мубарак, направленной на повышение качества образовательного процесса, учебно-методическую работу и интеграцию образования, науки и практики.

Цель СМК Египетского университета исламской культуры Нур-Мубарак создание комплекса знаний и навыков, который позволяет эффективно решать практические вопросы подготовки высококвалифицированных педагогов, исламоведов, религиоведов, будущих имамов и предоставлять необходимые возможности для развития гармоничных и высокообразованных личностей в обществе. Также внедрение и  улучшение качества в соответствии с требованиями ИСО 9001: 2015, внедрение современных образовательных технологий, науки, образования и практики, интеграции научно-педагогического и практического повышения квалификации, стандартизации и координации учебного процесса, повышение качества образовательных услуг на основе ГОСО РК.

Обязанности:

— методологическая и информационная поддержка, планирование, организация процессов контроля качества образовательных услуг во всех структурах университета, направленных на подготовку высококвалифицированных специалистов;

— мониторинг, планирование, организация, методологическое и информационное обеспечение деятельности СМК, направленной на повышение качества работы в высшем учебном заведении.

Структура СМК:

Ведущий специалист СМК: PhD, ассоц.профессор А.Ш.Адильбаева;

Специалист СМК: С.Б.Кагазбекова.

Контактная информация:

Тел.: 8/727 / 302-07-09

E-mail: smk_nmu@mail.ru